NATURHEILPRAXIS SEIFERTH
Palais Kesselstatt Trier

 +I N D I V I D U A L I Z E D  MEDICINE
+ CAREER  COACHING

TIMEWAVER

THOMAS SEIFERTH

contact

home



C A R E E R   C O A C H I N G

 

+ You have career aspirations and don't find YOUR personal training path?

 

+ Have you already embarked on your career and feel that you are on the wrong path?

 

In order to make a career, I have to get to KNOW MYSELF.

 

Success in the job is only possible if the personality matches the requirements of the job. Our personality is shaped by education, culture, education, religion and social environment. The information from these areas is stored in consciousness and subconsciousness.

 

From psychology we know that decisions are always also based on information that originates from the subconscious, i. e. they are unconscious. This means that not only the pure facts are relevant for the success of decisions, but also the subconscious mind to a considerable extent.

 

The subconscious mind contains many harmful information such as

 

F A L S E   B E L I E F S,  S E L F - D A M A G I N G  P A T T E R N S   and   T R A U M A T A.

 

Most of them are stored there until the age of 6 years. If the child is taught "You can't do that" and "Money doesn't make you happy", then this PROGRAMMING will have a life-long limiting effect. Man will not believe in his success and develop a rather negative attitude towards money.

 

Therefore, the information of the subconscious mind is a decisive factor in attitudes to certain topics, such as willingness to succeed, staying power, self-confidence, optimism, team spirit or critical faculty.

 

The TIMEWAVER-ANALYSIS can take a realistic look at the morphological information field of a human being and thus provide information about the stored information, beliefs, character strengths and weaknesses, talents, potentials as well as the psychological and physical condition. 

 

+ A personality analysis can help you to better orientate yourself in your job.

 

Working with the TIMEWAVER enables maximum S E L F - D E T E C T I O N and provides efficient support for training and career plans. If the TIMEWAVER finds subconscious information that blocks the adequate professional path, it can be positively influenced by an individual transmission into the information field. In addition, the "reprogramming" of the subconscious can be supplemented by meditative techniques. The results of this complex analysis can be discussed and processed in a targeted manner.

 

This makes it possible to positively change limiting information in the subconscious mind, to answer relevant questions about one's professional personality and to develop a training or career concept that is optimally tailored to one's character and abilities.

 

Dr. Bruce Lipton - The power of our subconscious mind

www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-7aFiuxAo0

 

With the TIMEWAVER we search for answers to questions like:

 

+ How important is my career for me and my happiness?

+ What temperament do I have?

+ Am I a team player?

+ Do I feel strong and healthy?

+ Do I shy away from challenges?

+ Am I brave?

+ Do I have enough energy for my job?

+ Do I react thinking or feeling more?

+ Do I see my professional future as an employee or self-employed person?

+ Am I an optimist or a pessimist?

+ Am I resilient?

+ Am I competent?

+ Am I determined or hesitant?

+ Do I have strong nerves?

+ Am I fair?

+ Am I generous?

+ Am I a humanitarian?

+ What are my strengths?

+ Do I react tolerantly to failure?

+ Do I feel secure in my life?

+ Am I able to criticize others constructively?

+ What fears do I have?

+ Are titles important to me?

+ Can I lead a team?

+ Do I speak or do I listen?

+ Am I strong in soft-skills?

+ Am I emotionally stable?

+ Am I assertive?

+ Am I happy?

+ How do I stand for money?

+ Am I a lone fighter?

+ Am I critical?

+ Do I have social ambitions?

+ Am I self-determined?

+ Am I creative?

+ Do I recognize the big connections?

+ How ambitious am I?

+ Am I flexible?

+ Do I know my personal work-life balance?

+ What are the motivations?

+ Do I want to start a family?

+ Am I strategic?

+ Am I empathetic?

+ Am I diplomatic?

+ Do I tolerate stress?

+ Do I want to work abroad?

+ Can I speak to large crowds?

+ Are there any mental conflicts that could hinder my career?

+ Am I willing to take risks?

 

Note: Science and orthodox medicine do not yet recognize the existence of information fields, their medical significance and TimeWaver systems with their applications in the sense of conventional medicine. As with many other alternative treatment methods, science and research do not see the documented treatment successes as scientific proof of their effectiveness in the sense of conventional medicine.




Datenschutz | Impressum

NATURHEILPRAXIS SEIFERTH
Palais Kesselstatt Trier

 +I N D I V I D U A L I S I E R T E  MEDIZIN
+ KARRIERE  COACHING

TIMEWAVER

THOMAS SEIFERTH

contact

home



KARRIER E   C O A C H I N G  

 

+ Sie haben Berufswünsche und finden IHREN persönlichen Ausbildungsweg nicht?

+ Sie haben Ihre Karriere bereits beschritten und fühlen sich auf dem falschen Weg?

 

Um gezielt Karriere machen zu können, muss ich mich selbst KENNEN - LERNEN.

 

Erfolg im Beruf stellt sich nur ein, wenn die Persönlichkeit zu den Anforderungen der Arbeit passt. Unsere Persönlichkeit ist geprägt von Erziehung, Kultur, Bildung, Religion und sozialem Umfeld. Die Informationen aus diesen Bereichen, werden im Bewusstsein und im Unterbewusstsein gespeichert.

 

Aus der Psychologie wissen wir, dass Entscheidungen immer auch auf Informationen basieren, die aus dem Unterbewusstsein stammen, also unbewusst sind. Das bedeutet, für den Erfolg von Entscheidungen ist nicht nur die reine Faktenlage relevant, sondern in erheblichem Umfang auch das Unterbewusstsein.

 

Im Unterbewusstsein finden sich viele schädliche Informationen, wie falsche

G L A U B E N S Ä T Z E, selbstschädigende M U S T E R und T R A U M A T A.

 

Dort werden sie überwiegend bis zum 6ten Lebensjahr gespeichert. Wird dem Kind vermittelt „Du kannst das nicht“ und „Geld macht nicht glücklich“, dann wird diese PROGRAMMIERUNG lebenslang limitierend wirken. Der Mensch wird nicht an seinen Erfolg glauben und eine eher negative Einstellung zum Geld entwickeln.

 

Deshalb prägen die Informationen des Unterbewusstseins maßgeblich die Einstellungen zu bestimmten Themen, wie Erfolgswille, Durchhaltevermögen, Selbstbewusstsein, Optimismus, Teamfähigkeit oder Kritikfähigkeit.

 

Die TIMEWAVER-ANALYSE kann über das morphologische Informationsfeld eines Menschen, einen realistischen Blick in sein Unterbewusstsein werfen und so Auskunft über die dort gespeicherten Informationen, Glaubenssätze, charakterliche Stärken/Schwächen, Talente, Potenziale sowie die psychische und körperliche Verfassung Auskunft geben.  

 

+ Eine Persönlichkeitsanalyse kann helfen, sich beruflich zu orientieren.

 

Die Arbeit mit dem TIMEWAVER ermöglicht eine maximale S E L B S T - E R K E N N U N G und bietet eine effiziente Unterstützung bei Ausbildungs- und Karriereplänen. Findet der TIMEWAVER unterbewusste Informationen, die den adäquaten beruflichen Weg blockieren, können diese mit einer individuellen Besendung in das Informationsfeld gezielt positiv beeinflusst werden. Zusätzlich kann die „Neu-Programmierung“ des Unterbewusstseins durch meditative Techniken ergänzt werden. Die Ergebnisse dieser komplexen Analyse können in Gesprächen zielgerichtet diskutiert und bearbeitet werden.

 

So wird es möglich, limitierende Informationen im Unterbewusstsein positiv zu verändern, relevante Fragen zur beruflichen Persönlichkeit zu beantworten, um daraus ein auf den Charakter und die Fähigkeiten optimal abgestimmtes Ausbildungs- bzw.- Karrierekonzept zu entwickeln.

 

 

Mit dem TIMEWAVER suchen wir Antworten auf Fragen wie:

 

+ Wie wichtig ist meine Karriere für mich und mein Glück?

+ Welches Temperament habe ich?

+ Bin ich ein Teamplayer?

+ Fühle ich mich stark und gesund?

+ Schrecke ich vor Herausforderungen zurück?

+ Bin ich mutig?

+ Habe ich genügend Energie für meinen Job?

+ Reagiere ich eher denkend oder eher fühlend?

+ Sehe ich meine berufliche Zukunft als Angestellte/r oder Selbständige/r?

+ Bin ich ein Optimist oder Pessimist?

+ Bin ich resilient?

+ Bin ich kompetetiv?

+ Bin ich entschlossen oder zögerlich?

+ Habe ich starke Nerven?

+ Bin ich fair?

+ Bin ich großzügig?

+ Bin ich ein Menschenfreund?

+ Was sind meine Stärken?

+ Reagiere ich tolerant auf Misserfolg?

+ Fühle ich mich in meinem Leben geborgen?

+ Bin ich in der Lage, andere konstruktiv zu kritisieren?

+ Welche Ängste habe ich?

+ Sind mir Titel wichtig?

+ Kann ich ein Team führen?

+ Rede ich oder höre ich eher zu?

+ Bin ich stark in soft-skills?

+ Bin ich emotional stabil?

+ Bin ich durchsetzungsstark?

+ Bin ich glücklich?

+ Wie stehe ich zu Geld?

+ Bin ich ein Einzelkämpfer?

+ Bin ich kritikfähig?

+ Habe ich soziale Ambitionen?

+ Bin ich selbstbestimmt?

+ Bin ich kreativ?

+ Erkenne ich die großen Zusammenhänge?

+ Wie ambitioniert bin ich?

+ Bin ich flexibel?

+ Kenne ich meine persönliche Work-Life-Balance?

+ Welche Motivationen habe?

+ Will ich eine Familie gründen?

+ Bin ich strategisch?

+ Bin ich empathisch?

+ Bin ich diplomatisch?

+ Vertrage ich Stress?

+ Möchte ich im Ausland arbeiten?

+ Kann ich vor großen Menschenmengen sprechen?

+ Gibt es seelische Konflikte, die meine Karriere behindern könnten?

+ Bin ich bereit, Risiken einzugehen?

 

Hinweis: Wissenschaft und Schulmedizin erkennen die Existenz von Informationsfeldern, deren medizinische Bedeutung und die TimeWaver-Systeme mit deren Anwendungen im Sinne der Schulmedizin bislang nicht an. Wie bei vielen anderen alternativen Behandlungsmethoden auch, sehen Wissenschaft und Forschung in den dokumentierten Behandlungserfolgen keinen wissenschaftlichen Beweis für deren Wirksamkeit im Sinn der Schulmedizin.




Datenschutz | Impressum