NATURHEILPRAXIS SEIFERTH
Palais Kesselstatt Trier

 +I N D I V I D U A L I Z E D  MEDICINE
+ CAREER  COACHING

TIMEWAVER

THOMAS SEIFERTH

contact

home



T I M E W A V E R

 

"Whoever causes the quanta to make another decision can change reality."

 

The most important quantum physicists of the last century have abolished the long prevalent world view that mind and matter are separated. The opposite is true. Matter is created by consciousness, it is an expression of consciousness. Therefore, consciousness creates our reality.

 

"Consciousness creates reality."  Eugene Wiegner, Nobel Prize in Physics 1963

 

How could that be?

This can be explained by the double nature of the quanta, which exist either as waves or particles. As a wave, quantum potentially contains all theoretically existing possibilities. As particles, they have already decided on a form, have then become firmly defined and thus become reality - which we can observe.

 

Everything in the universe has this double nature. Our body, our thoughts and feelings are also made up of quantum - either, as a wave, they still carry all the possibilities for creating reality within themselves, or they have already become reality as particles.

 

As long as quanta have not yet been brought to a "decision" to commit themselves as particles to a real form, as long as they exist in the form of a cloud of probability. This probability cloud is also known as a cloud or information field. According to quantum physics, the information field exists universally, meaning that it is not bound to a place or time. It stores all the information and possibilities available in the universe, including all the information about our body, thoughts and feelings. If we change our thoughts and feelings, then we can change the quanta in the information field and thus again change reality.

 

It is more difficult to write information into the information field than to retrieve information directly from the information field. In the past, this was only reserved for a few spiritual and clairvoyant people. Today, TimeWaver technology provides access to the information field. This technology, developed by the German physicist Marcus Schmieke, makes it possible to read specific information from the information field and to write large quantities of special information into the information field.

 

If a person is physically, mentally or professionally out of balance, certain quanta are no longer in the harmonic order. With the help of TimeWaver, all relevant information about a patient can be queried in the information field. In this way, the therapist learns in which areas and on which levels (physical, biochemical, energetic, emotional, mental, psychological) the causes of the problems lie and where the patient is currently well able to regulate.

 

Using special modules, the TimeWaver therapist can generate a large amount of relevant information about the patient, such as individual organs, tissues, cells, blood, muscles, bones, tendons, nerves, and fibers, Metabolism, toxins, energy values, chakras, meridians, psyche, fears, family entanglements, false beliefs, inner patterns, mental blockages, traumas, attitudes, personal talents and much more.

 

The extensive database of TimeWaver contains information on healing and life optimization from many countries and cultures. Based on the patient's vibration patterns, TimeWaver determines which healing information is currently important for the patient and transfers it directly into his information field. There, this healing information, the quanta, which until then still existed as waves, can cause them to "decide" differently, and to adopt a new form as particles in order to create a changed reality.

 

This changed reality can include healing and better living conditions for the patient.

 

Because the information field exists universally, TimeWaver can always transfer the patient's healing information directly into the information field, regardless of where the patient is currently located. TimeWaver works at the interface between matter and consciousness.

 

With TimeWaver, individualized therapies can be developed that are tailored to the very personal topics of each individual patient. Because all living beings and every matter have an information field, TimeWaver can work on many areas. The TimeWaver is used in areas such as health, fears, energy shortages, career, family, relationships, life architecture, sports or living.

 

The weight of the soul and the exploration of "subtlety" - Dr. Klaus Volkamer in conversation

www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTKO4YCugZM

 

The subtle body and its universal entanglement - lecture by Dr. Klaus Volkamer

www.youtube.com/watch?v=KO9ncHqkG5A

 

Bruce Lipton about the subconscious mind

www.youtube.com/watch?v=iFhTB2nNyQE

 

Note: Science and orthodox medicine do not yet recognize the existence of information fields, their medical significance and TimeWaver systems with their applications in the sense of conventional medicine. As with many other alternative treatment methods, science and research do not see the documented treatment successes as scientific proof of their effectiveness in the sense of conventional medicine.




Datenschutz | Impressum

NATURHEILPRAXIS SEIFERTH
Palais Kesselstatt Trier

 +I N D I V I D U A L I S I E R T E  MEDIZIN
+ KARRIERE  COACHING

TIMEWAVER

THOMAS SEIFERTH

contact

home



T I M E W A V E R

 

„Wer die Quanten zu einer anderen Entscheidung veranlasst, kann Realität verändern.“

 

Die bedeutendsten Quantenphysiker des letzten Jahrhunderts haben das lange vorherrschende Weltbild, dass Geist und Materie getrennt sind, aufgehoben. Das Gegenteil ist der Fall. Materie entsteht durch Bewusstsein, sie ist eine Ausdrucksform des Bewusstseins. Deshalb erschafft Bewusstsein unsere Realität.

 

„Bewusstsein erzeugt Realität.“  Eugene Wiegner, Physik-Nobelpreis 1963

 

Wie kann das sein?

Erklärbar ist das durch die doppelte Natur der Quanten ­­- die entweder als Welle oder als Teilchen existieren. Als Welle enthalten Quanten potentiell alle theoretisch existierenden Möglichkeiten. Als Teilchen haben sie sich bereits für eine Form entschieden, sind dann fest definiert und somit Realität geworden - die wir beobachten können.

 

Alles im Universum besitzt diese Doppelnatur. Auch unser Körper, unsere Gedanken und Gefühle bestehen aus Quanten - die entweder, als Welle noch alle Möglichkeiten zur Schaffung von Realität in sich tragen, oder als Teilchen bereits Realität geworden sind.

 

Solange Quanten noch zu keiner „Entscheidung“ gebracht wurden, sich als Teilchen auf eine reale Form festzulegen, solange existieren sie in Form einer Wahrscheinlichkeitswolke. Diese Wahrscheinlichkeitswolke wird auch als Cloud oder Informationsfeld bezeichnet. Gemäß der Quantenphysik existiert das Informationsfeld  universell, das bedeutet, es ist weder an einen Ort noch an Zeit gebunden. In ihm sind alle im Universum vorhandenen Informationen und Möglichkeiten gespeichert, also auch alle Informationen über unseren Körper, unsere Gedanken und unsere Gefühle. Ändern wir unsere Gedanken und Gefühle, dann können wir die Quanten im Informationsfeld und damit wiederum die Realität ändern.

 

Schwieriger als Informationen in das Informationsfeld zu verbringen, ist es, vorhandene Informationen gezielt aus dem Informationsfeld abzufragen. Früher war dies nur wenigen spirituellen und hellsichtigen Menschen vorbehalten. Heute ermöglicht die TimeWaver-Technologie einen Zugang zum Informationsfeld. Diese vom deutschen Physiker Marcus Schmieke entwickelte Technologie ermöglicht es, gezielt Informationen aus dem Informationsfeld zu lesen und große Mengen spezieller Informationen in das Informationsfeld zu schreiben.

 

Ist ein Mensch körperlich, seelisch oder beruflich aus der Balance geraten, sind gewisse Quanten nicht mehr in der harmonischen Ordnung. Mit Hilfe des TimeWaver, können alle relevanten Informationen über einen Patienten im Informationsfeld abgefragt werden. So erfährt der Therapeut, in welchen Bereichen und auf welchen Ebenen (körperlich, biochemisch, energetisch, emotional, mental, seelisch) die Ursachen die Probleme liegen und wo der Patient aktuell gut regulationsfähig ist.

 

Über spezielle Module kann der TimeWaver-Therapeut eine große Menge an relevanten Informationen über den Patienten generieren, etwa über die einzelnen Organe, Gewebe, Zellen, Blut, Muskeln, Knochen, Sehnen, Nerven, Fasern, Stoffwechsel, Giftstoffe, Energiewerte, Chakren, Meridiane, Psyche, Ängste, familiäre Verstrickungen, falsche Glaubensätze, innere Muster, seelische Blockaden, Traumata, Einstellungen, persönliche Talente und vieles mehr.

 

Die umfangreiche Datenbank des TimeWaver enthält Informationen zur Heilung und Lebensoptimierung aus vielen Ländern und Kulturen. Anhand der Schwingungsmuster des Patienten, ermittelt der TimeWaver, welche heilenden Informationen für den Patienten aktuell wichtig sind und überträgt diese direkt in sein Informationsfeld. Dort können diese Heilinformationen, die bis dahin noch als Wellen existierenden Quanten dazu veranlassen, sich anders zu „entscheiden“, und eine neue Form als Teilchen anzunehmen, um damit eine veränderte Realität zu schaffen.

 

Diese veränderte Realität kann Heilung und bessere Lebensumstände für den Patienten beinhalten.

 

Weil das Informationsfeld universell existiert, kann der TimeWaver die Heilinformationen des Patienten immer direkt in das Informationsfeld übertragen, unabhängig davon, an welchem Ort der Patient sich gerade befindet. Der TimeWaver arbeitet an der Schnittstelle zwischen Materie und Bewusstsein.

Mit dem TimeWaver können individualisierte Therapien entwickelt werden, die auf die ganz persönlichen Themen jedes einzelnen Patienten abgestimmt sind. Weil alle Lebewesen und jede Materie ein Informationsfeld besitzen, kann der TimeWaver viele Bereiche bearbeiten. Zum Einsatz kommt der TimeWaver unter anderem in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Ängste, Energiemangel, Karriere, Familie, Beziehungen, Lebensarchitektur, Sport oder Wohnen.

 

 

 

Hinweis: Wissenschaft und Schulmedizin erkennen die Existenz von Informationsfeldern, deren medizinische Bedeutung und die TimeWaver-Systeme mit deren Anwendungen im Sinne der Schulmedizin bislang nicht an. Wie bei vielen anderen alternativen Behandlungsmethoden auch, sehen Wissenschaft und Forschung in den dokumentierten Behandlungserfolgen keinen wissenschaftlichen Beweis für deren Wirksamkeit im Sinn der Schulmedizin.

 




Datenschutz | Impressum